Management Team

Leading Cyma Onward

Michael Tapp
michael@cyma.co.nz
Michael has an extensive background in solution & enterprise architecture which he has applied across multiple different industries. He believes that communication skills ….
Vijesh Nangia
vijesh@cyma.co.nz
Vijesh is a strategic, focused, and business oriented leader with 20+ years of experience in information technologies. He has been excellent at establishing productive relationships …
John Owen
john@cyma.co.nz
John has worked in the IT industry for 20 years predominantly within the telecommunications for both solution providers and operators (mobile and fixed line)…

Our Architects

Our Permanent Staff

Amanda Parkes
amanda.parkes@cyma.co.nz
Stephen Turley
stephen.turley@cyma.co.nz

Our Associates

Working with us via our
associate model

Scott Roxburgh
scott.roxburgh@cyma.co.nz
Roger Bengtsson
roger.bengtsson@cyma.co.nz
Chris Steptoe
chris.steptoe@cyma.co.nz
Jacques Hefer
jacques.hefer@cyma.co.nz
Anthony Benson
anthony.benson@cyma.co.nz
Mark Bjerga
mark.bjerga@cyma.co.nz
Ivica Vujanic
ivica.vujanic@cyma.co.nz

The Cyma Team

On our strategy day,
June 2016

Group Photo

Think you’ve got what it takes to join our team?

We’re always on the look out for good architects, so if you like what you’ve seen and you think you might have the skills we’re looking for, cllick the button below to send us your CV.